Gratis verzending vanaf € 20 binnen Nederland

Nieuw en Tweedehands



CD   1 disc(s)   09-07-2021

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar.
Release-data zijn altijd onder voorbehoud van fabriekswijzigingen!

€ 17.95 € 19.95
Maatschappij: Sony Music
Barcode: 0194398610825
Artikelcode: 6A9480
Suffix - prefix: 861082 19439

Brit and Ivor Novello award winning songwriter, plus platinum-selling, chart-topping artist Tom Odell's fourth album, 'monsters'. After a dark period of mental health stalked most of his 2018 and 19. Slowly but surely, Odell alchemised that experience into a new album. He also realised his broader lyrical horizons needed to be matched by a musical expansion, with a lot of the songs on the album leaning into a more electronic, bedroom pop sound. It was a move underpinned by both necessity and a desire to explore. And while his new music is at times heavy, there's a lightness of touch that means Odell is able to pull off pop's greatest trick; hiding sadness in the melodies. In this strangest of times this new music represents the start of chapter two in Odell's ongoing musical journey.

1. Numb
2. Over You Yet
3. Noise
4. Money
5. Tears That Never Dry
6. Monster V.2
7. Lockdown
8. Lose You Again
9. Fighting Fire With Fire
10. Problems
11. Me and My Friends
12. Country Star
13. By This Time Tomorrow
14. Streets of Heaven
15. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
16. Monster V.1